Справочник Бюджетных Авиакомпаний-Дешевые Полеты!

список авиакомпаний

Below is a full list of the 'low cost' or 'budget' airlines operating within Europe, who's routes are listed by this website. Clicking on the airline name will take you to pages of more detailed information including the routes currently operated by each airline which we keep regularly updated. You can also view the most recently submitted passenger reviews. To suggest the addition, removal or correction of details please get in touch with us using the Contact link at the bottom of the page.

Airline Name ICAO Code Website
Aegean Airlines AEE www.aegeanairlines.gr
Aer Lingus EIN www.aerlingus.com
Air Baltic BTI airbaltic.com
Air Berlin BER www.airberlin.com
Air Dolomiti DLA airdolomiti.eu
Air Malta AMC www.airmalta.com
AnadoluJet AJA anadolujet.com
Arke TFL www.arke.nl
blu express BPA www.blu-express.com
Blue Air JOR www.blueairweb.com
Brussels Airlines BEL brusselsairlines.com
Condor CFG www.condor.com
Corendon CAI www.corendon.com
Easyjet EZY www.easyjet.com
flybe BEE www.flybe.com
Germania Express GMI flygermania.de
Germanwings GWI www.germanwings.com
Iberia Express IBS iberiaexpress.com
Jet2.com EXS www.jet2.com
Meridiana ISS www.meridiana.it
Monarch MON monarch.co.uk
Norwegian NAX www.norwegian.no
Onur Air OHY www.onurair.com.tr
Pegasus Airlines PGT www.flypgs.com
Ryanair RYR www.ryanair.com
SmartWings TVS www.smartwings.net
SunExpress SXS www.sunexpress.com.tr
Thomas Cook Airlines TCX thomascookairlines.com
Thomsonfly.com TOM thomsonfly.com
transavia TRA www.transavia.com
TUIfly HLX www.tuifly.com
Volotea VOE volotea.com
Vueling Airlines VLG www.vueling.com
Wizz Air WZZ www.wizzair.com
WOW air WOW wowair.com